Go Ahead, Make a Choice

Daily create today is to illustrate a choice. Well, I found myself needing to choose a new profile pic for something work-related (it’s a members only place, can’t tell you any more). I decided to use it for a new Twitter profile pic, too! Two birds, one choice. I looked for cool pics of bikes (I like bikes). I looked for comic book heroes and cowboys. But I decided to go ahead and use words to illustrate myself. So here’s my speech bubble. It represents my willingness to help.

 

2 thoughts on “Go Ahead, Make a Choice”

Leave a Reply

